10 things I want

by Irene

Is anyone else completely obsessed with wishlists, like me? I am organized to some extend, and making lists of fashion items I want to buy is one of the ways I spend time online ( at other times, I am battling with Candy Crush.) So, here are ten things I want right now. (Click images for links)

1.     gilda

Basic everyday pumps in an interesting color.

2.samudra

A clutch that gives a fresh accent to any outfit.

3.ysl

A luxurious lipstick in the most timeless color.

4.love

A wonderful rose gold ring, which reminds me of an older Dior design.

5.dress

Summer may almost be over, but I can see myself wearing this dress through fall, with a cardigan and tights.

6.lion

Dream swimsuit. I need this and a tropical beach.

7.watch

A timeless watch to wear forever.

8.kooples

A different basic sweater for the upcoming cold days.

9.heart

Dainty necklace, perfect for layering.

10.malden

Jimmy Choo boots that are so expensive but so good.

